HTCS Faculty and Staff Email

Position                                Name                                                    Email Address

Principal                        Mrs. Patience Clasen                            pclasen@holytrinitycatholic.net 

Dean of Students        Mr. Chris Molino                                    cmolino@holytrinitycatholic.net 

HTCS Office                  Mrs. Mary Roberts                                 mroberts@holytrinitycatholic.net

Bookkeeper                  Mrs. Erin Glover                                     eglover@holytrinitycatholic.net 

Counselor                     Mrs. Jordyn Kapidzic                              jkapidzic@holytrinitycatholic.net

Cafeteria                       Mrs. Chasity Manning                           cmanning@holytrinitycatholic.net
Cafeteria                       Ms. Kim Orlin                                          kimorlin@holytrinitycatholic.net

PK-1                               Mrs. Mallory Johnson                             mjohnson@holytrinitycatholic.net

PK-1                               Mrs. Loriamber Ziegeler                        lziegeler@holytrinitycatholic.net  

PK-2                               Mrs. Theresa Crawford                          tcrawford@holytrinitycatholic.net

PK-2                               Ms. Alyssa Ragas, asst.                          aragas@holytrinitycatholic.net

 

PK-3                               Ms. Mary McCubbin                              mmccubbin@holytrinitycatholic.net

PK-3                               Mrs. Marcia Longo                                 mlongo@holytrinitycatholic.net

                                       Mrs. Denise Mikovilje, asst.                  dmikovilje@holytrinitycatholic.net

PK-4                               Ms. Lindsey Loftin                                  lloftin@holytrinitycatholic.net                                                                Mrs. Kelly Woodson, asst.                    kwoodson@holytrinitycatholic.net

PK-4                               Mrs. Reini McNeill                                 rmcneill@holytrinitycatholic.net

                                       Mrs. Pattie Lady, asst.                           plady@holytrinitycatholic.net

Kindergarten               Mrs. Tammy Raymond                           traymond@holytrinitycatholic.net

                                       Mrs. Cindy Lichtenstein, asst.              clichtenstein@holytrinitycatholic.net 

1st Grade                      Mrs. Sarah Nolan                                   snolan@holytrinitycatholic.net 

                                     

2nd Grade                     Ms. Donna Bourgeois                           dbourgeois@holytrinitycatholic.net

                                         

3rd/4th Grade              Ms. Juliet Liuzza                                      jliuzza@holytrinitycatholic.net

3rd/4th Grade              Ms. Rachel Weatherford                       rweatherford@holytrinitycatholic.net

5th/6th Grade              Mrs. Christy Carter                                ccarter@holytrinitycatholic.net

5th/6th Grade              Mrs. Theresa Hansen                            thansen@holytrinitycatholic.net

5th/6th Grade              Ms. Maria Crosby                                   mcrosby@holytrinitycatholic.net

5th/6th Grade              Mrs. Theresa Ketchum                          tketchum@holytrinitycatholics.net

Art                                  Ms. Kristen Ariatti                                  kariatti@holytrinitycatholic.net


Computer                     Mrs. Kelly Chang                                    kchang@holytrinitycatholic.net

Library                           Mrs. Vicki Favre                                      vfavre@holytrinitycatholic.net

  

Music                             Mr. Brandon Bourgeois                       bbourgeois@holytrinitycatholic.net

PE                                   Ms. Lisa Clark                                         lclark@holytrinitycatholic.net    

                                       Mrs. Mary Failla                                      mfailla@holytrinitycatholic.net