HTCS  Faculty and Staff Email

Position                              Name                                                               Email Address

Principal                            Mrs. Patience Clasen                            pclasen@holytrinitycatholic.net 

HTCS Office                      Mrs. Mary Roberts                                 mroberts@holytrinitycatholic.net

Admin                              

 

Counselor                         Mrs. Jordyn Kapidzic                              jkapidzic@holytrinitycatholic.net

 

Bookkeeper                      Mrs. Erin Glover                                     eglover@holytrinitycatholic.net 

 

Cafeteria                           Mrs. Chasity Manning                           cmanning@holytrinitycatholic.net

PK-2                                   Mrs. Kellie Hille-Munsch                       kmunsch@holytrinitycatholic.net

PK-2                                   Mrs. Kelly Woodson                               kwoodson@holytrinitycatholic.net

PK-3                                   

                                           Ms. Mary McCubbin, asst                      mmccubbin@holytrinitycatholic.net

PK-3                                   Mrs. Marcia Longo                                 mlongo@holytrinitycatholic.net

                                           Mrs. Denise Mikovilje, asst.                  dmikovilje@holytrinitycatholic.net

PK-4                                  Ms. Lindsey Loftin                                   lloftin@holytrinitycatholic.net

PK-4                                  Mrs. Reini McNeill                                   rmcneill@holytrinitycatholic.net

                                          Mrs. Pattie Lady, asst.                            plady@holytrinitycatholic.net

Kindergarten                  

 

1st Grade                         Mrs. Sarah Nolan                                    snolan@holytrinitycatholic.net 

                                     

2nd Grade                       Mrs. Kristen Ariatti                                  kariatti@holytrinitycatholic.net

                                          Mrs. Cindy Lichtenstein, asst.               clichtenstein@holytrinitycatholic.net 

3rd/4th Grade                 Ms. Juliet Liuzza                                      jliuzza@holytrinitycatholic.net

 

3rd/4th Grade               

5th/6th Grade                Mrs. Christy Carter                                 ccarter@holytrinitycatholic.net

5th/6th Grade                Ms. Maria Crosby                                   mcrosby@holytrinitycatholic.net

5th/6th Grade                Mrs. Theresa Ketchum                          tketchum@holytrinitycatholic.net

 

Art                                     Mrs. Renee Boudreaux                         rboudreaux@holytrinitycatholic.net


Computer                        Mrs. Kelly Chang                                    kchang@holytrinitycatholic.net

 

Library/Public Relations       Mrs. Vicki Favre                                      vfavre@holytrinitycatholic.net

Music                               

 

PE                                      Ms. Lisa Clark                                         lclark@holytrinitycatholic.net

© 2018 Holy Trinity Catholic School. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • w-facebook