HTCS Faculty and Staff Email

Position                                Name                                                    Email Address

Principal                        Mrs. Patience Clasen                   

Dean of Students        Mr. Chris Molino                           

HTCS Office                  Mrs. Mary Roberts                       

Bookkeeper                  Mrs. Erin Glover                            

Counselor                     Mrs. Jordyn Kapidzic                    

Cafeteria                       Mrs. Chasity Manning                 
Cafeteria                       Ms. Kim Orlin                                

PK-1                               Mrs. Renee Boudreaux               

PK-1/PK-2                     Mrs. Theresa Crawford, asst.      

PK-2                               Mrs. Kelly Woodson                     

PK-3                               Ms. Mary McCubbin                    

PK-3                               Mrs. Marcia Longo                      

                                       Mrs. Denise Mikovilje, asst.        

PK-4                               Ms. Lindsey Loftin                        

                                       Ms. Alyssa Ragas, asst.               

PK-4                               Mrs. Reini McNeill                       

                                       Mrs. Pattie Lady, asst.                 

Kindergarten                Mrs. Tammy Raymond               

                                       Mrs. Cindy Lichtenstein, asst.    

1st Grade                      Mrs. Sarah Nolan                          


2nd Grade                     Ms. Donna Bourgeois                 


3rd/4th Grade              Ms. Juliet Liuzza                            

3rd/4th Grade              Ms. Rachel Weatherford             

5th/6th Grade              Mrs. Christy Carter                      

5th/6th Grade              Mrs. Theresa Hansen                  

5th/6th Grade              Ms. Maria Crosby                         

5th/6th Grade              Mrs. Theresa Ketchum                

Art                                  Ms. Kristen Ariatti                        

Computer                     Mrs. Kelly Chang                          

Library                           Mrs. Vicki Favre                            


Music                             Mr. Carlen Sizemore                   

PE                                   Ms. Lisa Clark                               

© 2018 Holy Trinity Catholic School. Proudly created with

  • w-facebook